Tuesday, 25 January 2022

Zoom into Australia Day.......

 Just going to do a short zoom on Australia Day.......as it's especially for Australia day I will choose a better time for you Aussies who do not get out of bed early.........
12noon -3pm Wed 26th January
NZ 2pm
Internationals welcome for the USA/Canada this might work as it's late afternoon evening
Tues 25th PT 5pm, Mountain 6pm, Central 7pm, Eastern 8pm
Europe/UK sorry it's the middle of the night......but you are welcome
Don your green and gold and join in with your sewing..........
Catch you later........
Chookyblue........


34 comments:

Wendy Caton Reed said...

I'm usually in bed by 8:00 EST but I just might make it in to say "Happy Australia Day"!

Gail said...

Sounds like fun! I'll take a nap!

Jeanette said...

Looking forward to it. Not sure i have any green & gold to wear though. :) Hugs,xx

Chris said...

I have another zoom meeting at 8 tomorrow night but might be able to make it later for bit. Maybe I should take a nap also.

Jackie said...

Should be able to make that one. I will need to see if I can find some green and gold to help you celebrate.

God bless.

Rose Marie said...

That would work perfectly for me! Talk to you later.

loulee said...

I might look in just for a chat. Working at 3pm. :-(

jude's page said...

Sounds like a plan, hope to check in for some of the time, perhaps there will be 3 of us this time? Sorry, dont have any green and gold, but do have other appropriate aussie gear.

Karen's Korner said...

Sounds good. See you then.

Christine M said...

Count me in!

Denice Barker said...

Can’t make it this time but hopefully the next one!

dq said...

Sounds fun. I think I can. Count me in tomorrow!

Narelle said...

Link me up please ... I can only try :)

Maria said...

Sounds good to me, can join in after my morning swim…👍
Nice new header….

Jennifer said...

Sounds good to me! The Man has gone camera shopping, so hopefully all should be well.

Lynda said...

I'll try to pop in tomorrow :)

Janet O. said...

I think I can make it for part of the celebration!

Susan said...

Not sure of our plans yet - but I'll do my best !
(may need to get some baby cuddles)
So please send the link

Raewyn said...

Have a Happy Australia Day Chooky - I'll be with those small people again so might see you Next Time!

kiwikid said...

Hopefully I can join in even if just for a short time, we have family staying. Not sure I have green and gold though.

Hanne said...

Maybe I can stop by for a chat 👍😁

Jindi's Cottage said...

Count me in...sounds like a good way to spend a predicted stupidly hot afternoon...

ShinyNewThing said...

Middle of the night for me so I'll pass but have a great Australia Day!

Jenny said...

I'll be travelling to Brisbane so I will probably just have my phone but I will try.

Christine B said...

Think I'll be asleep! Have a great time! Christine xx

cityquilter grace said...

I'm in!

Janice said...

I’m sure I’ll pop in, even if it is only for a little while.

ButterZ said...

I’ll pop in for a while.. mmmm now for green and gold. I’m not sure I have anything. I’ll search in the morning.

AR Crichton said...

Yes please Chooky! Al here :)

Flickenstichlerin said...

Is it now?

Unknown said...

I really like it and I hope there is something new
Thai Boxing

Carole said...

So sorry I missed it. I bet it was fun. Happy Australian day!

Katie said...

Darn. I thought I commented. I’m here if you send the invite.

Tazzie said...

This all sounds like so much fun!
*hugs*
Tazzie
:-)