Thursday, 13 August 2020

zoom zoom.....

Hi Girls.........
Loving my sewing time with you.......
Everyones welcome so join in the fun.......
leave me a comment so I can send the link
Sewing kit with a small globe representing the concept of mending the planet
So Sunday i'm going to sew again.....
6am until about 2pm Sunday 16th August.

For the rest of you scattered around the globe
New Zealand 8am Sunday
 Oslo 10pm Saturday
UK 9pm Saturday
New York 4pm Saturday
Michigan 3pm Saturday
Vancouver 1pm Saturday
hope i've got those times right.......
We all need some bright cheerieness in our lives...... 
Stay safe........
Catch you later.....
Chookyblue.....

19 comments:

  1. I am in unless I end up having to leave town! mamiebudgeese@hotmail.com
    Thanks Chooky!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'm always in! Nothing is going on here in Hermitville!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Looking forward to it. Will be on mid morning.

    ReplyDelete
  4. I know I wont make 6am but I will be there!! Looking forward to it.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Sounds good, I can do a bit before church and some more after lunch. thanks Chooky

    ReplyDelete
  6. Have fun - sorry I cant join in again. xx

    ReplyDelete
  7. Would love to join you this time around. Won't be to early though. Possibly around 9am.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Please sign me up again. I would love to come for another visit.

    ReplyDelete
  9. I will try my hardest to be there!

    ReplyDelete
  10. pls send em a link - we will all try to join in for a bit . . . . not at 6am though!!!

    ReplyDelete
  11. I might even make it this time 😊

    ReplyDelete
  12. Fingers crossed that I'll make it this time.
    Looking forward to catching up with some familiar faces too...xox

    ReplyDelete
  13. Love to try and make it this time although baby sitting for some of the time.

    ReplyDelete
  14. Oh sorry missed the post Chooky but I'd love to join you and all the ladies on Sunday . πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜˜

    ReplyDelete
  15. I see you have that spam !

    ReplyDelete
  16. I can join in Sat night my time. Looking forward to seeing everyone again.

    ReplyDelete
  17. I can join for some of that time. Looking forward to catching up.

    ReplyDelete
  18. Has this been cancelled now. I can join in if it goes ahead.

    ReplyDelete
  19. yes please..Sunday is my day off and hopefully my plans won't go awry like last time!

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for visiting......I appreciate you taking time to leave a comment.....Chookyblue.....