Thursday, 13 February 2014

lobbying government............

Some people have asked who to lobby. I have included some links I have received.
Feel free to harass as much as you want..............I don't have the time or the energy left to do this.............
State Government are the ones responsible for our very delayed drought declarations.
Federal Government is still yet to announce any assistance.

Drought is a word both governments don't want to use anymore which is ridiculous
We should ban the words cyclone, flood and fire to so they don't happen to the country too and the government won't have to provide assistance for people in those natural disasters too.

Maybe we should move everyone out of Australia so the government doesn't have to help the people of their country/state.

Barnaby Joyce (Federal Minister for Agriculture)
Facebook: Barnaby Joyce
Tamworth Office
Phone: 02 6761 3080     Fax: 02 6761 3380
Post: PO BOX 963, Tamworth, NSW, 2340
Parliamentary Office
PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Telephone: (02) 6277 7520      Fax: (02) 6273 4120

Prime Minister Tony Abbott link to email him

Parliament Office

PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
(02) 6277 7700
(02) 6273 4100

Joe Hockey Federal Treasurer  link to email

Barry O'Farrell Premier of NSW Govermnent   email link

Andrew Stoner Deputy Premier NSW Goverment email

Katrina Hodgkinson (NSW  Government Minister for Primary Industries)
Level 30, Governor Macquarie Tower
1 Farrer Place

Phone: 02 9228 5210
Fax: 029228 5969

Mark Coulton (Federal Member for our area)
Dubbo Electorate Office
Unit 3/153 Brisbane Street
Phone: (02) 6882 0999     Fax: (02) 6882 9935
Moree Electorate Office
69 Heber Street
Phone: (02) 6751 1251     Fax: (02) 6751 1253
Parliamentary Office
RG 91
Parliament House
Phone: (02) 6277 4094    
Fax: (02) 6277 4977

Kevin Humphries (State Government member for our area also Minister for Mental Health, Minister for Healthy Lifestyles, and Minister for Western New South Wales 
Moree Electorate Office
Phone: (02) 6752 5002     Facsimile: (02) 6752 6102
Postal Address:
161 Balo Street
PO Box 958
Moree NSW 2400
Cobar Electorate Office:
Phone: (02) 6836 3722       Facsimile: (02) 6836 3811
Postal Address:
11 Barton Street
PO Box 99
Cobar NSW 2835

What ever Barnaby Joyce takes to government it has to be approved by Cabinet. So here is the list of the Ministry
.........take care til next time.....Chookyblue.........


  1. Thanks Chooky. If we all send at least one email, hopefully they will take notice. Hugs....

  2. All the best Chooky, get them working for their money! Help the farmers who are the backbone of a country.


Thanks for visiting......I appreciate you taking time to leave a comment.....Chookyblue.....